miho inspektionssysteme
销售和服务网络
Europe
Benelux and France

Intrion nv
Mr Luc Tricot
Vaucampslaan 28
1654 Huizingen
Belgium

Phone: +32 2360 1415
Fax: +32 2360 2880
E-mail: luc.tricot@intrion.com



Germany

Germany:
miho Inspektionssysteme GmbH
Obervellmarsche Str.12
34292 Ahnatal
Phone: +49 5609 8382-0       
Fax: +49 5609 6168 

E-mail:
Sales Department: sales@miho.de

Service Empty Bottle Inspection: service@miho.de

Service Control Units: kgt@miho.de

Sales Representative Bavaria:
Göhl Handel und Vertrieb
Mr Göhl
Kalchenbachweg Weg 3 1/2
87549 Rettenberg
Deutschland
Phone:+49 8327 931818
Fax:+49 8327 930494
E-mail:info@goehl-hv.de


Great Britain and Ireland

Dimaco UK
Mr Peter Mistry
1 Wolseley Business Park
Kempston, Bedford
MK42 7PN
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 1234 851515
Fax: +44 1234 851514
E-mail: pmistry@dimaco.co.uk

Portugal

Iris - Sistemas de Inspeccao Industrial Lda.
Mr. Luis Sousa
Rua Arq Ventura Terra, 15 E 106
4490-478 Póvoa de Varzim
Portugal

Phone: +351 2 526 85909
Fax: +351 2 526 85909
E-mail:luis.sousa@iris.com.pt
www.iris.com.pt

Other countries Europe

miho Inspektionssysteme GmbH
Obervellmarsche Str.12
34292 Ahnatal

Phone: +49 5609 8382-0       
Fax: +49 5609 6168

E-mail:
Sales Department: sales@miho.de

Service Empty Bottle Inspection: service@miho.de

Service Control Units: kgt@miho.de

  

Asia   ·   Africa
China

广州市米豪检测设备有限公司
中国广州市番禺区大石街
南大路136号
金科工业园1号楼305室
电话: +86-20-3993 6110
传真: +86-20-6261 4370
Email: office.china@miho.de

Guangzhou miho Inspection Equipment Ltd.
Room 808, No. 1 Building,
Jinke Industrial Park,
No. 136 Nanda Road
Dashi Street, 511430 Panyu District
Guangzhou, China
Phone: +86-20-3993 6110
Fax: +86-20-6261 4370
E-mail: office.china@miho.de

 

Philippines

ELIXIR Industrial Equipment Inc.
Hayama Industrial Corp.; North EDSA Q.C.
Mr. Wilfred G. Gui
Mrs. Sharron Manzano
No. 14 Commonwealth Avenue
Baranggay Old Balara
1119 Diliman, Quezon City
Philippines

Phone: +632 4426692
+632 4426661
Fax: +632 4426664
E-mail:sharron@hayama-group.com

Republic of Korea
Intek Korea Co. Ltd.
Mrs. H. J. Kim
2F, 119-7, Dongseon-dong 1ga,
Seongbuk-gu,
136-051 Seoul
Republic of Korea
Phone: +82 2 2273 0452
Fax: +82 2 2278 3878
E-mail: Intekco@kornet.net
Taiwan

Machine House Enterprise Co., Ltd.
Mr. Spony Lim
No.29, 5F-5 Fu-Hsin Road
Hsichih City
Taipei Hsien
Taiwan

Phone: +886 2264 10855
Fax: +886 2264 70463
E-mail:
mhhe0855@ms9.hinet.net

Thailand

German Engineering and Machinery Co., Ltd.
Mr. Norbert H. Pahl
52 Soi Bangna-Trad 25, Bangna-Trad Km.3 Road, Bangna, Bangkog
10260 Thailand

Phone: +662 361 9082-85,
+662 361 9090-93
Fax: +662 361 9088
E-mail:
norbpahl@msn.com
pahl@ger.co.th

Nigeria

miho Inspection Systems Nigeria Ltd.
Mr. Kofo Macaulay
10/12, Iyalla Street,
Alausa Ikeja,
Lagos
Nigeria

Phone: +234 173 65717
Mobile: +234 8023053560
E-mail: service.nigeria@miho.de
office.nigeria@miho.de

Other countries Asia and Africa

miho Inspektionssysteme GmbH
Obervellmarsche Str.12
34292 Ahnatal

Phone: +49 5609 8382-0       
Fax: +49 5609 6168 

E-mail:
Sales Department: sales@miho.de

Service Empty Bottle Inspection: service@miho.de

Service Control Units: kgt@miho.de

 

Latin America
Latin America

Usbac Group
Mr. Juan Queralt
27041 El Ciervo Lane
Mission Viejo
California 92691
USA

Phone: +1 949 367-6637
Fax: +1 949 292-9554
E-mail: usbac@cox.net

Argentina

GRUPO SAIVA
Mr. Gabriel Selva
Calle 27 # 1282
6600 Mercedes, Buenos Aires
Argentina

Phone/Fax: +54 2324 424943
Mobile: +54 9 2324 697611
E-mail: gruposaiva@speedy.com.ar

Bolivia

CONTROL EXPERTO
Mr. Winston Ayaviri, Mr. Daniel Miranda
Av. America E-435,
Edificio Jaque, Piso 2, Oficina 2
Cochabamba, Bolivia
Phone: +591 4445 0546
Fax: +591 4440 2205
Mobile: +591 717 04463
E-mail: wayaviri@controlexperto.com

Mr. Winston Ayaviri, Mr. Javier Wang
Av. Pasos Kanqui 1665
Zona Miraflores
La Paz
Bolivia
Phone: +591 2 222 6923
Fax: +591 2 222 2597

Chile

ETECO Ltda.
Mr. Pablo Castillo
Mr. Claudio Dechent
Chiloé St. No. 1353
Santiago de Chile
Región Metropolitana

Phone: +56 2 5442017
E-mail: pcastillo@eteco.cl
E-mail: cdechent@eteco.cl

Mexico

Industrial Electrónica América S.A.de CV
Mr. Eliezer Garza Olivares
Paseo Tollocan #1229 Mz 1, #16A
Fracc. Los Ahuehuetes
Toluca Edo. De México.C.P.50200

Phone/Fax: +52 722 199 0588
E-mail: eliezergarza@prodigy.net.mx

Central America and Caribbean

INTERBEB
Mr. Santiago Vilanova
Sect. B-6, Manz. “B”, Lote 7, Centro Comercial “El Dorado” Local 23,
Ciudad San Cristóbal, Mixco Zona 8
Guatemala
Centro América

Phone: +502 2479 5746
Mobile: +502 5203 7645
Fax. +502 2478 1846
E-mail: svilanova@interbeb.com

Paraguay

GRUPO SAIVA
Mr. Gabriel Selva
Calle 27 # 1282
6600 Mercedes, Buenos Aires
Argentina

Phone/Fax: +54 2324 424943
Mobile: +54 9 2324 697611
E-mail: gruposaiva@speedy.com.ar

Peru

BELPAC
Mr. Francisco Ugas
Jr. Larco 379 La Punta, Callao
Lime, Perú

Phone: +511 465 1212
Mobile: +511 9975 48841
Fax: +511 429 3363
E-mail: francisco@belpacperu.com

Uruguay

Secor Ltda.
Mr. Jorge Quián
Brandzen 1961 - oficina 1005
Montevideo
Uruguay

Phone: +598 2 408 9867
Fax: +598 2 408 9847
E-mail: secor@adinet.com.uy